STRATEGIC ENVIRONMENT, PLANNING AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE MINUTES 25 MAY 2022

Present: Councillor Cross (Chair);

Councillors Ballsdon, Ennis, Griffith, Hornsby-Smith, Juthani, Keeping, Lanzoni, Leng, Magon, McElroy, Moore, Page, Singh and

Terry.

1. ESTABLISHMENT, MEMBERSHIP AND TERMS OF REFERENCE OF TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT SUB-COMMITTEE

Resolved -

(1) That, under the provisions of Sections 101 and 102 of the Local Government Act 1972, a Traffic Management Sub-Committee be established for the Municipal Year 2022/23 and the following Councillors be appointed to serve on the Sub-Committee:

Traffic Management Sub-Committee (11:2:1:2:1)

<u>Labour</u>	<u>Conservative</u>	<u>Liberal Democrat</u>	Green Councillor	Independent
<u>Councillors</u>	<u>Councillors</u>	<u>Councillor</u>		Councillor
Ayub Barnett-Ward Cross Ennis Gittings Griffith Hornsby-Smith Keeping Kitchingham Lanzoni Page	Goss Singh	Moore	McCann White	Hacker

(2) That the following Councillors be appointed as Chair/Vice-Chair of the Traffic Management Sub-Committee for the Municipal Year 2023/24:

<u>Chair</u> <u>Vice-Chair</u> Councillor Ayub Councillor Lanzoni

(3) That the Terms of Reference of the Sub-Committee be as set out in Appendix A to the Monitoring Officer's report to Council of 24 May 2023 on the Constitution, Powers and Duties of the Council and Committees etc.